Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jiames.wang Mr. jiames.wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING QINFENG MACHINERY HARDWARE CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > BT Werkzeughalter > BT C Spannzangenfutter > BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter

BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter
BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter

BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BT40

Additional Info

    Verpakung:  Karton

    Produktivität: 2000-3000 pieces per month

    Marke: QFMH

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Jining, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

    Zertifikate : ISO

    HS-Code: 84661000

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Beijing

Produktbeschreibung

BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter. Die Strukturdesign-Technologie des leistungsstarken BT-Werkzeughalters wurde weiterentwickelt. Im Schutzring des BT-Werkzeughalters befinden sich mehr Nadeln als bei anderen ähnlichen Produkten. Die Nadel besteht aus Spezialstahl und wird niemals verformt. Da die Nadel fest angeordnet ist, verletzt die Nadel die Förderfläche unter starker Last nicht. Es gibt 15 Typen, die üblicherweise für leistungsstarke BT-Werkzeughalter verwendet werden: 2 Typen BT 30, 5 Typen BT 40 und 8 Typen BT 50. Spezifische Abmessungen finden Sie in der Größentabelle des leistungsstarken BT-Werkzeughalters. leistungsstarkes BT-Werkzeughaltermaterial: aus Titanlegierung 20CrMnTi, verschleißfest und langlebig. BT Härte des Werkzeughalters 58-60 Grad, geräuscharm, geringer Windwiderstand, hohe Wiederholgenauigkeit. Merkmale des BT C-Fräs-Spannzangenfutters: hohe Steifigkeit, starke Klemmkraft, Verdickung des Spannfutters, Erhöhung der Steifigkeit, starkes Schneiden des Schaftfräsers. BT Werkzeughalter , Die Klemmkraft ist stark und es wird eine sehr einzigartige Schlitzstruktur verwendet, die die Klemme gleichmäßig verformen kann und eine starke Klemmkraft und eine stabile Rundlaufgenauigkeit aufweist.


BT40 Leistungsstarker Fräswerkzeughalter
1. Funktionsprinzip: Der Werkzeughalter kann durch Zusammendrücken des Werkzeughalterkörpers mit Muttern festgeklemmt werden.
2. Anwendungsbereich: Starkes Schneiden des Schaftfräsers.
3. Eigenschaften: Hohe Steifigkeit; Starke Klemmkraft ist die größte Klemmkraft aller Klemmgriffe. Die Anti-Interferenz-Eigenschaft ist nicht gut; Die Rundlaufgenauigkeit liegt im Allgemeinen unter 0,02 mm, erreicht aber auch 5-10 um.
4. Punkte: Ob die elastische Verformung gleichmäßig ist oder nicht und ob die Schrumpfung ausreicht. (Das Spannungsverdickungsdesign kann die Steifigkeit erhöhen und dem starken Schneiden des Schaftfräsers standhalten.)

BT powerful toolholder

Produktgruppe : BT Werkzeughalter > BT C Spannzangenfutter

Anfrage versenden

jiames.wang

Mr. jiames.wang

Telefonnummer:86-0537-3281595

Fax:86-0537-3281597

Mobiltelefon:+8613705473076Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@qfmh.com

Firmenadresse:ROOM C-911,9/F.,ZHICHENG INTERNATIONAL CENTRE, , Jining, Shandong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jiames.wang Mr. jiames.wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JINING QINFENG MACHINERY HARDWARE CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > BT Tool Holder > BT C Milling Collet Chuck > BT40 Powerful milling toool holder

BT40 Powerful milling toool holder
BT40 Powerful milling toool holder

BT40 Powerful milling toool holder

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BT40

    Type: Cutter

    Material: High-speed Steel

    Standards: P

    Style: Universal Tool

    Structure: Other

    Cutting Process: Milling Cutter

    Work Type: Cut Off

    Turning Tools Type: Circular Cutting Tool Surface

    Boring Tool Type: Fine Boring Tool

    Milling Cutter Type: Milling

Additional Info

    Packaging:  carton

    Productivity: 2000-3000 pieces per month

    Brand: QFMH

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: jining,china

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: ISO

    HS Code: 84661000

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

BT40 Powerful milling toool holder,The structure design technology of powerful BT Tool Holder is advanced. In the protection ring of Bt Tool Holder, more needles are put into it than other similar products. The needle is made of special steel and will never be deformed. Because the needle is arranged tightly, the needle will not hurt the conveyor surface under heavy load. There are 15 types commonly used for powerful BT Tool Holder: 2 types of BT 30, 5 types of BT 40 and 8 types of BT 50. Refer to the size table of BT powerful TOOL HOLDER for specific dimensions.powerful BT tool holder material: using titanium alloy 20CrMnTi, wear-resistant and durable. BT Tool holder hardness 58-60 degrees, low noise, low wind resistance, high repetitive clamping accuracy. BT C Milling Collet Chuck features: high rigidity, strong clamping force, chuck thickening design, can increase rigidity, bear heavy cutting of end milling cutter. BT Tool holder,The clamping force is strong, and a very unique slit structure is adopted, which can make the clamp uniformly deformed, and has a strong clamping force and stable runout accuracy.


BT40 Powerful milling toool holder
1. Working Principle: The tool holder can be clamped by compressing the tool holder body by nuts.
2. Scope of application: heavy cutting of end milling cutter.
3. Features: High rigidity; strong clamping force, is the largest clamping force of all clamping handle. The anti-interference property is not good; the runout accuracy is generally below 0.02 mm, but it also achieves 5-10 um.
4. Points: Whether the elastic deformation is uniform or not, and whether the shrinkage is enough. (The chuck thickening design can increase rigidity and withstand heavy cutting of end milling cutter.)

BT powerful toolholder

Looking for ideal Milling Toool Holder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Powerful Milling Toool Holder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of BT40 Powerful Toool Holder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : BT Tool Holder > BT C Milling Collet Chuck

Send Inquiry

jiames.wang

Mr. jiames.wang

Email:

info@qfmh.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3281595

Fax:86-0537-3281597

Mobile Phone:+8613705473076Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@qfmh.com

Address:ROOM C-911,9/F.,ZHICHENG INTERNATIONAL CENTRE, , Jining, Shandong