Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jiames.wang Mr. jiames.wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

JINING QINFENG MACHINERY HARDWARE CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Точный Живой Центр > Medium Duty Live Center

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Medium Duty Live Center

Категория продукта Medium Duty Live Center, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вращающийся центр для токарного станка, Металлический токарный станок Live Center поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Medium Duty Live Center R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Вращающийся токарный станок со средней нагрузкой

    Вращающийся токарный станок со средней нагрузкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Вращающийся токарный станок со средней нагрузкой, обрабатывающий центр, детали станка в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу заготовки. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для...

    • Станок Среднего режима живой центр

    Станок Среднего режима живой центр

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Станок Средний живой центр, детали станка при обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не допускать...

    • Точность средней тяжести конус Морзе живой центр

    Точность средней тяжести конус Морзе живой центр

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Прецизионный средний центр с конусом Морзе, детали станка в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не...

    • карбидный сплав из морзе

    карбидный сплав из морзе

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Твердосплавный сплав средней твердости по среднему хвостовику, детали станка в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки...

    • MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER ЧПУ Живой Центр

    MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER ЧПУ Живой Центр

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER CNC Live Center, детали станков в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не...

    • MT3 MT4 Токарный станок Medium Duty Live Center

    MT3 MT4 Токарный станок Medium Duty Live Center

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    MT3 MT4 Токарный станок Medium Duty Live Center, детали станков в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и...

    • Высокоточный живой центр с ЧПУ

    Высокоточный живой центр с ЧПУ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Высокоточный обрабатывающий центр с ЧПУ, обрабатывающий детали с ЧПУ. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не...

    • MT3 / MT4 / MT5 Taper Live Center Средний Live центр

    MT3 / MT4 / MT5 Taper Live Center Средний Live центр

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    MT3 / MT4 / MT5 Конический живой центр Средний рабочий центр, детали станков в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки...

    • Расширенный среднесрочный живой центр

    Расширенный среднесрочный живой центр

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Расширенный центр среднего напряжения, детали станков в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не...

    • Держатель прецизионного инструмента для средних условий эксплуатации

    Держатель прецизионного инструмента для средних условий эксплуатации

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: QFMH

    • Подробности Упаковки:  коробка

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Medium Duty Live Center Машинные аксессуары, детали станков в механической обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу детали. Средний центр тяжести нагрузки Может использоваться для облицовки сложных...

Китай Medium Duty Live Center Поставщики

Точный живой центр Medium Duty, детали станков в обработке. Хвост с коническим хвостовиком, установленным в конус шпинделя станка или в отверстие вала задней бабки, так, чтобы его головка была обращена к конусу заготовки. Может использоваться для облицовки сложных деталей и не допускать центрального отверстия опорных деталей. Верхняя часть в основном состоит из наперстка, зажимного устройства, корпуса, неподвижного пальца, подшипника и стержневого вала. Наперсток представляет собой верхнюю часть внутреннего отверстия центрального отверстия или материала трубы, на другом конце может быть верхний конец сферической или конической части, наперсток зажимного устройства закреплен. Когда детали не допускаются или не могут попасть в центральное отверстие, используют зажимное устройство для зажима поворота. Корпус и стержневой вал сверлят с помощью отверстия для штифта, снимая фиксированный штифт или штифт, чтобы достичь двух верхних. Сверху также могут быть использованы для сверления, обсадных и шарнирных отверстий.

Мы специализируемся на производстве Live Cente, можем рассчитывать на обработку образцов, а также на отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

medium duty live center

Отправить Запрос

jiames.wang

Mr. jiames.wang

Электронная Почта:

info@qfmh.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0537-3281595

Fax:86-0537-3281597

Мобильный Телефон:+8613705473076Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@qfmh.com

Адрес Компании :ROOM C-911,9/F.,ZHICHENG INTERNATIONAL CENTRE, , Jining, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.qftoolholder.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jiames.wang Mr. jiames.wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JINING QINFENG MACHINERY HARDWARE CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Precision Live Center > Medium Duty Live Center

Medium Duty Live Center

Product categories of Medium Duty Live Center, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Revolving Centre For Lathe, Metal Lathe Live Center suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medium Duty Live Center R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Machine Tool Medium duty live center

    Machine Tool Medium duty live center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Machine Tool Medium duty live center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the supporting...

    • precision medium duty morse taper live center

    precision medium duty morse taper live center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Precision medium duty morse taper live center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the...

    • morse shank carbide alloy medium duty live center

    morse shank carbide alloy medium duty live center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    morse shank carbide alloy medium duty live center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the...

    • Medium duty revolving lathe live center

    Medium duty revolving lathe live center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Medium duty revolving lathe live center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the supporting...

    • MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER CNC Live Center

    MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER CNC Live Center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    MT3 MEDIUM DUTY LIVE CENTER CNC Live Center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the...

    • MT3 MT4 lathe Medium Duty Live Center

    MT3 MT4 lathe Medium Duty Live Center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    MT3 MT4 lathe Medium Duty Live Center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the supporting...

    • CNC Tapping High Precision Medium Duty Live Center

    CNC Tapping High Precision Medium Duty Live Center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    CNC Tapping High Precision Medium Duty Live Center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the...

    • MT3/MT4/MT5 Taper Live Center Medium Duty Live Center

    MT3/MT4/MT5 Taper Live Center Medium Duty Live Center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    MT3 MT4 MT5 Taper Live Center Medium Duty Live Center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of...

    • Extended Medium duty live center

    Extended Medium duty live center

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Extended Medium duty live center machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the supporting parts...

    • Precision Medium Duty Live Center Toolholder

    Precision Medium Duty Live Center Toolholder

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFMH

    • Packaging:  carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Medium Duty Live Center Machine Accessories machine tool parts in machining Tail with a taper shank installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole with its head against the workpiece cone Medium Duty Live Center Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the...

China Medium Duty Live Center Suppliers

Medium Duty Precision Live Center, machine tool parts in machining. Tail with a taper shank, installed in the machine tool spindle taper or tailstock shaft hole, with its head against the workpiece cone. Can be used to face the complex parts and do not allow the central hole of the supporting parts. The top is mainly composed of a thimble, a clamping device, a shell, a fixed pin, a bearing and a core shaft. Thimble is the top of the inner hole of the center hole or pipe material, on the other end can be top end is a spherical or conical parts, thimble by the clamping device fixed. When the parts are not allowed or can not hit the central hole, the use of the clamping device to clamp the turning. The shell and the core shaft drill with pin hole, removing of the fixed pin pin or, to achieve the top two. Top can also be used for the work of the drilling, casing and hinge hole.

We are specializing in the production of Live Cente, we can to figure to sample processing, and perfect after-sales service and technical support. Looking forward to your cooperation!

medium duty live center

Send Inquiry

jiames.wang

Mr. jiames.wang

Email:

info@qfmh.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-3281595

Fax:86-0537-3281597

Mobile Phone:+8613705473076Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@qfmh.com

Address:ROOM C-911,9/F.,ZHICHENG INTERNATIONAL CENTRE, , Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.qftoolholder.com